Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brick Store Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur Square

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brick Store Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bieryens 9 days ago

Mr. Beef & Cheddar

Wow! What a great sandwich. The wait staff was very attentive as well.

Lillian Matthews 17 days ago

Short Rib Pot Roast

Save your crusty bread for soaking up the gravy goodness — you’re gonna want every last bite. Served with a steak knife that you won’t need because the meat is fall-apart tender. Simply, richly delicious.

Lillian Matthews 17 days ago

Fried Pierogies

4 soft fried peirogis — the sage brown butter and candied pecans adds the right flavor and crunch for a deeply satisfying appetizer

Zachmalone about 1 month ago

Roasted Mushroom Étouffée

I didn’t order this. I guess make your own decision if it sounds good or not. The wait staff was great.

Hope about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprout Salad

I LOVED this dish! Very tasty, and a good sized appetizer portion. Word of warning though, if you prefer your brussel sprouts crunchy and closer to the raw side, then this dish may not suit your preference. However; for someone like me, who doesn't really care for brussels at all unless they are 'cooked to death' (as Mom would say) then you might just find this new well-done brussel sprout salad may be your new fav way to eat some veggies!

Jordan 17 days ago

Short Rib Pot Roast

I haven’t washed my mustache for weeks. I’m hoping eventually a tiny microscopic piece of this pot roast will fall off into my mouth, and I will be caught up in a euphoric flavor mountain of pure joy yet again. 11 stars.

Jordan 17 days ago

Ayinger Bräuweisse

Tastes exactly like a Hefeweizen should. .5 L Comes in a beautiful glass with a gold rim

Bill Wheaton 19 days ago

Arches Mexican Empire

I heard about arches day before yesterday and today at brickstore pub I’m having one. I’m sad because the pint is empty. :( … oh wait. As I wrote this the waitron arrived and now I am in for another pint. Happy happy joy joy

Hope about 1 month ago

Dog Biscuit Service

Hi, I'm Sammy, a regular at Brickstore pub! I was VERY pleased with the new biscuit service! For just $3 I got four good sized biscuits that lasted me for a couple of days! They smelled so delicious, my hooman parent was tempted to taste one as well, but she was thoughtful enough to save all of them for me. Good stuff, Woof!

Ryan about 1 month ago

Short Rib Pot Roast

I've had this several times. This is better than a 5 star restaurant steak. By far. Excellent. The only problem is it's best in the winter based on feel and we're getting into spring. Pairing for this is best with a Belgian tripel or quad (Koningshoeven's Tripel is one of my favorites) ...or a JW Lees Barley Wine (the 10 year is stupendous with this).